April 18, 2024


Welcome to Mrbloaded – Nigeria No.1 Entertainment News and Naija Songs Hub. Get Latest Music & Videos on Mrbloaded.

[Full Album] Kizz Daniel – King Of Love

Full Album king of love

Full Album >> King of Love by Kizz Daniel

Flyboy INC head-honcho, Kizz Daniel has released his highly anticipated project titled, “King Of Love”.

Kizz Daniel’s new project, “King Of Love” album is compiled with solid 17-tracks with songs like “Jaho”, “Fvck You” and “Park N Go”.

In addition, “King Of Love” album has production boasts from Young John, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix and others.

King of love – full Album by Kizz Daniel is a new Album which is mind blasting. He comes through with this hot album. This Album is an epitome of good music, which brings Kizz Daniel a good reputation in the music industry.

Kizz Daniel is not new to the game of music after series of hurdles in the music industry. He decides to drop this hot album titled King of love to his fans home and abroad. The multi-talented, lyrically inclined dynamic artiste is back again! This time, he gives his fans what they want. King of love – full Album, a well composed album for the listening pleasure of all music lovers around the world will definitely blow your mind!! The impressive new record “King of love ” is an ideal album with an infusion of good sensational vibe.

Kizz Daniel on this project further affirmed his incredibility via his effortless delivery on all the sounds employed on this project with the message in this new body of work titled “King of love ”, circles around being in the present and in the now. It evokes the feeling of solidity and calmness. “King of love ” is best described as a feel-good bop laced whose production soundscape is a fine blend of the burgeoning Drill template from the UK and embellished with some good ole soul, trap, and Afropop flavor, in turn, birthing a great music experience.

The new release is a sequel to his previous mind blasting songs released back to back which had impressive turnouts from fans which snagged accolades from fans worldwide. “King of love – full Album”, is a well composed album which spans over feel-good songs with the contemporary vibe and sensational feeling. King of love – full Album by Kizz Daniel is already gathering momentum as the next dope song with positive reviews it has received from first time plays on top radio stations across the country.

Kizz Daniel
Vado D Great

Vado D Great
Background information
Birth name Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe
Born Ogun State, Nigeria
Genres Pop
  • Singer
  • Songwriter
  • Entertainer
Years active 2015—present
Labels Fly Boy Inc
Associated acts

Download below

1. Jaho | Download Here

2. Ada | Download Here

3. Boys Are Bad | Download Here

4. We Wan Comot | Download Here

5. Aii | Download Here

6. Pak ‘n’ Go | Download Here

7. Need Somebody | Download Here

8. Tempted To Steal | Download Here

9. Chek | Download Here

10. Yapa | Download Here

11. Fvck You | Download Here

12. One Day | Download Here

13. Find A Bae | Download Here

14. Padi | Download Here

15. Chana | Download Here

16. Pipa | Download Here

17. Hook | Download Here


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

About The Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *