May 25, 2024


Welcome to Mrbloaded – Nigeria No.1 Entertainment News and Naija Songs Hub. Get Latest Music & Videos on Mrbloaded.

Olamide – Seven (Every day)

Olamide – Seven Every Day 1

YBNL giant, Olamide releases an amazing new single “Seven” Every Day, produced by a professional producer, Pheelz.

The song is the Official soundtrack of the Movie “SEVEN” directed by Tosin Igho for REMOTE PICTURES ,NVIVO, AND LAVIDA STUDIOS, Starring Richard Mofe Damijo, Bimbo Manuel, Efa Iwara, Daddy Showkey, Sadiq daba, parick Diabuah, uche uwaefuna, koffi tha guru, orezi, uzikwendu, Greg ujefua, Brand dikeh, and others.

Stream movie “Trailer”:


Click to download more songs from olamide

About The Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *