July 19, 2024


Welcome to Mrbloaded – Nigeria No.1 Entertainment News and Naija Songs Hub.

[ The EP ] Oluwabarley – Oluwalomonext


Oluwabarley – Oluwalomonext

Talented Nigerian star artiste Oluwabarley drops his body work titled Oluwalomonext. This EP features Seyi Vibez, RichPrince and Areezy.

Oluwalomonext contains eight songs well mixed and mastered for your daily consumption. Oluwabarley is not new to the music industry, he had dropped hit songs back to back.

Apparently, he is dropping this body work to complement his hardwork so far. You will really enjoy this body work titled Oluwalomonext.

Listen & Download Below


1. Mofelowo – Download

2. Dey My Back – Download

3. ORI – Download

4. Money & Fame – Download

5. Can Survive – Download

6. O Gara – Download

7. Pool Side – Download

8. Too Sabi – Download

About The Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *