May 30, 2024


Welcome to Mrbloaded – Nigeria No.1 Entertainment News and Naija Songs Hub. Get Latest Music & Videos on Mrbloaded.

[EP] Eric9t – Legacy (The EP)

IMG 20210116 WA0009

Legacy by Eric9t (Download EP)

Widely known Nigerian artiste Eric9t is at it again, this time he drops a brand new body work comprising of 10 good tracks. This new EP has a collection of songs which are well mixed and mastered.

It is no news that Eric9t had taken his time to gather a lot of fans so far for his music. His songs have shown an epitome of good music so far. This new EP is not an exception.

See track list below

IMG 20210115 WA0013 1 1 2 1

Click Below to listen & Download EP 

[audiomack background=”1″ src=”″]

1. Legacy – DOWNLOAD MP3 

2. CelebrityDOWNLOAD MP3

3. Moon – DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Swimming Pool – DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Owo ni koko – DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. 2020 Freestyle – DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Sunny Day – DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. My Turn – DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Pakalamini – DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Monster – DOWNLOAD MP3 

About The Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *