Jwonda delivers as promised his debut project – ‘From The Shadows’ The EP.

Jwonda finally releases his much anticipated EP, a 7-track body of work which features Flowki, Jhenny Ejim.
From the shadows is JWonda’s debut studio album. It features him in a blend of beautiful sounds that bring Afro-fusion as a genre to the fore. Play with this, and I trust it to never leave your playlist.

See Track-list below

1. Greater 

2.Pasa Pasa (Download)

3. Dem Dada (Download)

4. African Drip (Download)

5. Vibration Feat. Flowki (Download)

6. Why (Download)

7. My Name Feat. Jhenny Ejim (Download)

8. Girl Dem (Download)

 9.Outro (Respect To Oriental Brothers)


Listen & Stream Below


Click to Follow on IGJWONDA